top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorIleana Cabrera

Contribution to Your Learning and the Learning Community – EDLD 5317

Key Contributions:


Reflection on what is working and what you can do better:

Throughout the course, I consistently engaged in reflective practices to evaluate the effectiveness of my learning strategies and approaches. I identified areas of strength and areas needing improvement, allowing me to adapt and refine my methods for enhanced learning outcomes.


Contributed to, helped build, and provided feedback to your core collaboration group: Within my core collaboration group, I actively participated in discussions, contributed insights, and collaborated on various tasks and projects. I offered constructive feedback to group members, fostering a supportive and productive team dynamic aimed at achieving our shared goals.


Revised all assignments and reflected on revisions in this contribution to a learning activity: I diligently revisited all assignments, incorporating feedback from peers and instructors to improve the quality of my work. Through this iterative process of revision, I demonstrated a commitment to continuous learning and growth, ensuring that my contributions met the highest standards of excellence.


Completed ALL of the course readings, videos, and supporting resources: I conscientiously engaged with all assigned readings, videos, and supplementary resources provided throughout the course. By thoroughly exploring the material, I gained a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter and its practical applications in the field of digital learning.


Met the various course activity deadlines indicated in the calendar: Adhering to the prescribed timeline, I consistently met all course activity deadlines as outlined in the calendar. By managing my time effectively and prioritizing tasks, I ensured timely completion of assignments and contributed to the smooth progression of course activities.


Accelerated ADL option reflection: As part of the Accelerated ADL option, I engaged in reflective practice to assess the efficacy of accelerated learning approaches in the context of digital resources for education. I critically evaluated the benefits and challenges associated with this

expedited learning model, identifying valuable insights to inform future educational practices and strategies.




Supporting Contributions

Throughout the duration of the course, I assumed leadership responsibilities within both my base group and the broader course community. By actively engaging in discussions, providing guidance, and fostering collaboration, I aimed to facilitate a supportive and productive learning environment for all participants.

I consistently contributed to my own learning and that of my colleagues by participating in all activities, ensuring that I fully immersed myself in the course material and discussions. Whether it was completing assignments, engaging in group projects, or participating in discussions, I made a concerted effort to contribute meaningfully to the collective learning experience.Active engagement in the various course forums was a priority for me, as I recognized the value of exchanging ideas and perspectives with my peers. I made regular contributions to discussions, sharing insights, posing thought-provoking questions, and offering constructive feedback to my fellow learners


Recognizing the importance of timely communication, I ensured that my postings were made promptly to allow others ample time to respond and engage with the content. By adhering to deadlines and posting in a timely fashion, I facilitated productive discussions and contributed to the overall flow of communication within the course community.

In addition to contributing to discussions based on research-supported thinking, I also made additional postings aimed at enriching the learning experience. These contributions went beyond research and instead focused on sharing personal insights, experiences, and additional resources to enhance understanding and promote further exploration of course topics. Each of these contributions was made with the intention of fostering a collaborative and intellectually stimulating learning environment for all participants.




15 visualizaciones0 comentarios

©2023 por ILEANA CABRERA. Creado con Wix.com

bottom of page